Platinium Hydroponics - Nutients - Soil - Instruments

Platinum is a brand that is notable and one of the most powerful in the field of hydroponics. Whether it's fertilizer, cropping system, substrate , or accessories, Platinum strives to offer quality products while remaining affordable for the growers the more modest. Thus, we can identify four sub-brands to Platinium : Platinium Hydroponics, Platinium Nutrients, Platinium Soil and Platinum instruments.

What is Platinium Hydroponics?

Platinium Hydroponics is the branch specialized in the systems of hydroponics. It is a franco-quebecer who has helped to develop a range of innovative systems of unsurpassed quality on the market. Made of ABS 100% of food, these systems allow a complete modularity, where the name of this range are : modular.

The range Modular is composed of both hydroponic system but also system aeroponic. It will be possible to switch from one to the other with ease ! In fact, the mounting systems of the range modular takes less than 10 min regardless of the size of the system. Please note that these culture systems are available in 40x40cm, 60x60cm, 40x90cm, 80x80cm, 60x110cm, 100x100cm, 120x120cm and 200x100cm, which corresponds to the standard sizes of most of the culture chambers.

What are the types of system for the range of modular ?

As it is said above, the range Platinum Hydroponics Modular will allow you to move from one culture method to another with ease. However, it should be well define each range. ( For more information on the different types of culture system, visit the page dedicated to the hydroponics. )

Ebb & Flow : Table tide. This system is designed so that the water flows more easily, it has the effect of avoiding the development of mold or fungus due to the water stagnant.

>>> Learn More About Ebb & Flow

Hydro-Stone : NFT. This system allows you to grow in rockwool or pots without distinction

>>> Learn More About Hydro-Stone

Hydro-Star : Drip. The HydroStar is a hydroponic system drip that allows you to cultivate with the ball of clay. Each pot can be served individually, which allows watering each plant according to its needs.

>>> Discover Hydro-Star

Aero-Star : Aeroponics. Same principle as thehydro-star except that these systems have a number plate aero for each pot.

>>> Discover The Aero-Star

Hydro-Pro : Drip. TheHydro Pro is a hydroponic system drip that allows you to cultivate with the ball of clay. The pots are larger than for those of the hydrostar.

>>> Learn More About Hydro-Pro

Aero-Pro : Aeroponics. Same principle as thehydro-pro except that these systems have a number plate aero for each pot. These plates allow you to grow 1 to 4 plants per pot depending on the model.

>>> Have A Look At Aero-Pro

Aero-top : Aeroponics. It is composed of a tray which acts as a chamber root with the top aero. This allows for more oxygenation of perfect and optimum growth.

>>> Learn More About Aero-Top

Hydro-Star Big Pot: Drip. The same characteristic that thehydro-star with the notable difference that the pots are bigger (18L or 25L).

>>> Discover Hydro-Star Big Pot

Super-clone: Bouturette. A kind of system, aeroponic , but dedicated exclusively to the cloning of plants.

>>> Find Super-Clone

Pyramid: Aeroponics, vertical. The innovation award 2014. A system that is aeroponic , which boosts performance by doubling the floor area.

>>> Discover Pyramid

What is Platinium Nutrients ?

Platinium Nutrients for the specialized branch in the fertilizers and additives. It is for the hit products certified French to meet the stringent environmental requirements. These products have been designed by engineers in a laboratory, agriculture professionals. Platinium nutrients is distinguished by its fertilizer, the more concentrated the market, which allows you to use them longer and therefore make you money!

What is Platinium Soil ?

Platinium Soil is the best potting soil on the european market. The team Platinium Soil has selected raw materials of first choice : peats blondes sieved into different fractions, peat black, perlite, ball agile , and vermiculite. This gives us 8 substrates for any type of culture :

Hydro-mix: Balls of expanded clay for horticulture APH-controlled.

Hydro-mix 8/20: Balls of expanded clay

Perlite: add the potting soil to facilitate drainage and aeration of the substrate.

Vermiculite: Increases the oxygen content in the substrates.

Light-Mix: Land of growth. The more light of the light mix.

Royal-Mix: Releases minerals that ensures the needs of the plant for the first 3 weeks.

Grow-Mix: For transplanting or potting, to ensure a good rooting and growth of the plant.

Coco-Mix: Voted best substrate clean by the magazine HydroMag.

>>> Discover the soil Platinum Soil

What is Platinium Instrument ?

Platinium instrument is mainly specialized in accessories of control of pH and EC. In effect, this range features a wide range of product tester for all budgets. Material that is suitable for professionals as well as neophytes.


Top

Platinium Hydroponics - Nutients - Soil - Intruments

Platinium est une marque notable et une des plus performante dans le domaine de la culture hydroponique. Qu’il s’agisse d’engrais, de système de culture, de substrat ou encore d’accessoires, Platinium s’efforce de proposer des produits de qualité tout en restant abordable pour les growers les plus modeste. Nous pouvons donc dégager quatre sous-marques à Platinium : Platinium Hydroponics, Platinium Nutrients, Platinium Soil et Platinium instruments.

Qu’est-ce que Platinium Hydroponics?

Platinium Hydroponics est la branche spécialisé dans les systèmes de culture hydroponique. Il s’agit d’une alliance franco-québécoise qui a permis de développer une gamme de systèmes innovants d’une qualité inégalable sur le marché. Fabriqué en ABS 100% alimentaire, ces systèmes permette une total modularité, d’où le nom de cette gamme : modular.

La gamme Modular est composée à la fois de système hydroponique mais aussi de système aéroponique. Il vous sera possible de passer de l’un à l’autre en toute simplicité ! En effet le montage des systèmes de la gamme modular s’effectue en moins de 10 min et ce quel que soit la taille du système. Sachez d’ailleurs que ces systèmes de culture sont disponible en 40x40cm, 60x60cm, 40x90cm, 80x80cm, 60x110cm, 100x100cm, 120x120cm et 200x100cm, ce qui correspond aux tailles standard de la plupart des chambres de culture.

Quels sont les types de système pour la gamme modular ?

Comme il est dit plus haut, la gamme Platinium Hydroponics Modular va vous permettre de passer d’une méthode de culture à une autre en toute simplicité. Il convient néanmoins de bien définir chaque gamme. ( Pour plus d’information sur les différents types de système de culture, rendez-vous sur la page dédiée à l’hydroponie. )

Ebb & Flow : Table à marée. Ce système est conçu de sorte à ce que l'eau s'écoule plus facilement, cela à pour effet d'éviter le développements de moisissures ou champignons dû aux eaux stagnante. 

>>> Découvrir Ebb & Flow

Hydro-Stone : NFT. Ce système permet de cultiver en laine de roche ou en pots sans distinction

>>> Découvrir Hydro-Stone

Hydro-Star : Goutte à goutte. L'HydroStar est un système hydroponique goutte à goutte qui vous permet de cultiver avec de la bille d'argile. Chaque pot peut-être desservi individuellement, ce qui permet d'arroser chaque plante selon ses besoins. 

>>> Découvrir Hydro-Star

Aero-Star : Aéroponie. Même principe que pour l’hydro-star sauf que ces systèmes ont une plaque aero pour chaque pot.

>>> Découvrir Aero-Star

Hydro-Pro : Goutte à goutte. L'Hydro Pro est un système hydroponique goutte à goutte qui vous permet de cultiver avec de la bille d'argile. Les pots sont plus gros que pour ceux de l'hydrostar

>>> Découvrir Hydro-Pro

Aero-Pro : Aéroponie. Même principe que pour l’hydro-pro sauf que ces systèmes ont une plaque aero pour chaque pot. Ces plaques vous permettent de cultiver d’1 à 4 plantes par pot en fonction du modèle.

>>> Découvrir Aero-Pro

Aero-top : Aéroponie. Il est composé d’un tray qui fait office de chambre racinaire avec le top aéro. Cela permet d'obtenir une oxygénation parfaite et une croissance optimale.

>>> Découvrir Aero-Top

Hydro-Star Big Pot: Goutte à goutte. Même caractéristique que l’hydro-star à la différence notable que les pots sont plus gros (18L ou 25L).

>>> Découvrir Hydro-Star Big Pot

Super-cloner: Bouturette. Un genre de système aéroponique mais réservé exclusivement au clonage des plantes.

>>> Découvrir Super-Cloner

Pyramide: Aéroponie verticale. Le prix de l’innovation 2014. Un système aéroponique qui amplifie le rendement en doublant la surface au sol.

>>> Découvrir Pyramide

Qu’est-ce que Platinium Nutrients ?

Platinium Nutrients concerne la branche spécialisée dans les engrais et additifs. Il s’agit pour le coup de produits certifié français répondant aux strictes exigences environnementales. Ces produits ont été conçus par des ingénieurs en laboratoire, des professionnels de l’agriculture. Platinium nutrients se démarque par ses engrais les plus concentré du marché, ce qui vous permet de les utiliser plus longtemps et donc de faire des économies!

Qu’est-ce que Platinium Soil ?

Platinium Soil est le meilleur terreau du marché européen. L’équipe Platinium Soil a sélectionné pour vous des matières premières de premier choix : tourbes blondes tamisées en différentes fractions, tourbe noire, perlite, billes d’agiles et vermiculite. Cela nous donne 8 substrats pour tout type de culture :

Hydro-mix: Billes d'argile expansée pour l'horticulture APH contrôlé. 

Hydro-mix 8/20: Billes d'argile expansée 

Perlite: A ajouter au terreau pour faciliter le drainage et l’aération du substrat.

Vermiculite: Augmente la teneur en oxygène dans les substrats.

Light-Mix: Terre de croissance. Le plus light des light mix.

Royal-Mix: Libère des minéraux qui assure les besoins de la plante pour les 3 premières semaines.

Grow-Mix: Pour le repiquage ou le rempotage, pour assurer un bon enracinement et croissance de la plante.

Coco-Mix: Elu meilleur substrat le plus propre par le magazine HydroMag.

>>> Découvrir les terreaux Platinium Soil

Qu’est-ce que Platinium Instrument ?

Platinium instrument est essentiellement spécialisé dans les accessoires de contrôle de pH et d’EC. En effet, cette gamme dispose d’un large éventail de produit testeur pour tous les budgets. Du matériel qui conviendra aux professionnels comme aux néophytes. 


Haut