Culture aeroponics

We propose here to make a point more in-depth on the aeroponic. As we saw in the page dedicated to the hydroponics, aeroponic happens totally of the substrate in order to spray the nutrient solution directly on the roots. This solution is considered the technique providing the best performance.

>>> Page: Introduction to hydroponics

What is the aeroponics ?

If today the term aeroponics, seems to be used by all gardeners, this term is not quite correct. In fact, when one talks aboutaeroponics, we mean irrigation by spraying very fine to mix with the air. The reality is a little more complex, it is a question of removing the substrate, but the roots are irrigated by means of small nozzles, similar to those available in hydroponics. In this, the’aeroponics can rather be described as the super hydroponics.

The advantages of the aeroponic

The aeroponics stands out above all by the efficiency with which it helps the plants to develop a root system dense, which will significantly increase the assimilation of nutrients. This is the reason why it is commonly accepted that the aeroponics offers (potentially) the best performance. It will, however, keep in mind that it is a practice that requires a good mastery of the environmental conditions that affect your culture. In aeroponics, your plants are more fragile and more sensitive to temperature differences. Therefore, we advise you to learn all the basics of indoor growing before you launch.

What material to choose for aeroponic ?

Indoor Discount offers you a comprehensive catalog of products that you will be able to launch you into the aeroponic at a lower cost.

Also, whether it's spare parts , such as reservoirs, pumps, timers, nozzles, or sprayers, while you is available if you want to tinker yourself your own hydroponic / aeroponic system.

But, of course, you can also choose to opt for a system ready to be used. Here, too, there are several choices available to you :

  • The range Aéroflo in GHE is the reference premium for the systems aeroponic. Nasa did not make a mistake by using for his research in the area.

>>> Discover the range Aeroflo

  • The range Amazon from Nutriculture is distinguished by its small systems which accommodate themselves very well to a small space. You will also be very easy to multiply the plants in your culture by changing the plate aero.

>>> Discover the range Amazon

  • Platinium Hydroponics offers you to start in hydroponics , then switch quickly and easily to the aeroponics thanks to its range of Modular. Thus, the hydroponic system with clay pellets drip hydropro can be converted with ease aeropro simply by adding culture plates aero ABS in 1 or 4 holes. Operation is fully reversible to make it back to the hydro.

>>> Discover the aeropro

>>> Discover the spare parts : Pipe and plate aero for Hydropro

  • The hydroponics is constantly changing, Indoor Discount offers to you the nec plus ultra of aeroponics, with the Pyramid, named the best innovation hydroponic 2014. Reserved for the grower seasoned.

>>> Discover the Pyramid

Finally, it is worth recalling, once again, that a firm control of your water will make all the difference between a successful culture and failed. This is why there are a whole bunch of accessories to help you to check the status of your nutrient solution.

  • For the pH control, do not hesitate to invest in a controller waterproof

>>> Discover the pen pH Platinium Instrument

  • To verify that your nutrient solution is not too saturated with fertilizer, think you equip a controller with CE

>>> Discover the pen EC Platinum Instrument

  • Be aware that there are devices that allow coupling of the measuring EC and pH

>>> Discover the combo meter pH-EC-T°C

  • Finally, in order to start on the best basis, GrowMax Water offers Osmoseurs and filter to purify your water and thus facilitated its absorption by your plants.

>>> Discover the brand GrowMax Water.

 

Now that you have the basics, it only remains for you that to get you started ! For more information, we recommend the beginner's guide introduction to hydroponics or the very full The hydroponics for all that will make you the master of the hydroponics !


Top

La culture en aéroponie

Nous vous proposons ici de faire un point plus approfondie sur la culture aéroponique. Comme nous l’avons vu dans la page consacré à l’hydroponie, la culture aéroponique se passe totalement de substrat afin de pulvériser la solution nutritive directement sur les racines. Cette solution est considérée comme la technique proposant le meilleur rendement. 

>>> Page: Introduction à la culture hydroponique

Qu’est-ce que l’aéroponie ?

Si aujourd’hui le terme aéroponie semble être utilisé par tous les horticulteurs, ce terme n’est pas tout à fait correct. En effet, lorsque l’on parle d’aéroponie, nous sous-entendons une irrigation par vaporisation très fine qui se mélange à l’air. La réalité est un petit peu plus complexe, il est en effet question de supprimer le substrat mais les racines sont irriguées par de petits pulvérisateurs semblables à ceux disponible en culture hydroponique. En cela, l’aéroponie peut plutôt se décrire comme de la super hydroponie

Les avantages de la culture aéroponique

L’aéroponie se démarque avant tout par l’efficacité avec laquelle elle aide les plantes à se forger un système racinaire dense, qui va augmenter significativement l’assimilation des nutriments. C’est la raison pour laquelle il est communément admis que l’aéroponie propose (potentiellement) le meilleur rendement. Il faudra toutefois garder à l’esprit qu’il s’agit d’une pratique qui demande une bonne maîtrise des conditions environnementales qui agissent sur votre culture. En aéroponie, vos plantes sont plus fragiles et plus sensibles aux écarts de température. Nous vous conseillons donc d’apprendre tous les rudiments de la culture d’intérieur avant de vous lancer.

Quel matériel choisir pour la culture aéroponique ?

Indoor Discount vous propose un catalogue très complet de produits qui vous permettront de pouvoir vous lancer dans la culture aéroponique à moindre coût.

Aussi, qu’il s’agisse de pièces détachées telles que les réservoirs, pompes, timers, buses ou encore sprayers, tout vous est mis à disposition si l’envie vous prend de bricoler vous-même votre propre système hydroponique / aéroponique.

Mais, bien sûr, vous pouvez aussi choisir d’opter pour un système prêt à l’emploie. Ici aussi, plusieurs choix s’offrent à vous :

  • La gamme Aéroflo de chez GHE constitue la référence haut de gamme pour les systèmes aéroponique. La Nasa ne s’y est d’ailleurs pas trompé en l’utilisant pour ses recherches dans l’espace.

>>> Découvrir la gamme Aeroflo

  •  La gamme Amazon de Nutriculture se démarque par ses petits systèmes qui s’accommoderont très bien à un espace réduit. Il vous sera aussi très facile de multiplier les plantes de votre culture en changeant la plaque aero.

>>> Découvrir la gamme Amazon

  • Platinium Hydroponics vous propose de commencer en hydroponie puis de switcher rapidement et très simplement vers l’aéroponie grâce à sa gamme Modular. Ainsi, le système hydroponique à billes d’argile goutte à goutte hydropro peut se convertir en toute simplicité en aeropro simplement en ajoutant des plaques de culture aéro ABS en 1 ou 4 trous. Opération totalement réversible pour retourner vers l’hydro.

>>> Découvrir l’aeropro

>>> Découvrir les pièces détachées : Tuyauterie et plaque aéro pour Hydropro

  • L’hydroponie étant en constante évolution, Indoor Discount vous propose le nec plus ultra de l’aéroponie avec la Pyramide, nommée meilleure innovation hydroponique 2014. Réservé au cultivateur aguerris.

>>> Découvrir la Pyramide

Pour finir, il est bon de rappeler, encore une fois qu’un contrôle rigoureux de votre eau fera toute la différence entre une culture réussie et ratée. C’est pourquoi il existe tout un tas d’accessoires vous aidant à vérifier l’état de votre solution nutritive.

  • Pour le contrôle du pH, n’hésitez pas à investir dans un contrôleur waterproof

>>> Découvrir le stylo pH Platinium Instrument

  • Pour vérifier que votre solution nutritive ne soit pas trop saturée en engrais, pensez à vous équiper d’un contrôleur EC

>>> Découvrir le stylo EC Platinium Instrument

  • Sachez qu’il existe des appareils permettant de coupler mesure EC et pH

>>> Découvrir le combo mètre pH-EC-T°C

  • Enfin, afin de partir sur les meilleurs bases, GrowMax Water vous propose des Osmoseurs et filtre pour purifier au maximum votre eau et ainsi facilité son absorption par vos plantes.

>>> Découvrir la marque GrowMax Water.

 

Maintenant que vous avez les bases, il ne vous reste plus qu’à vous lancer ! Pour plus d’information, nous vous conseillons le guide pour débutant initiation à l’hydroponie  ou le très complet  L’hydroponie pour tous qui feront de vous le maître de l’hydroponie !


Haut