VENTILATION There are 186 products.

Check out our range of products dedicated to the ventilation of indoor growing. Fundamental to the culture of internal, ventilation is a key element to optimize for your room of indoor culture, at the risk of letting it leak odors from your crops, dust, and other particles, which would be a negative for your plants.

These ventilation systems are...

Check out our range of products dedicated to the ventilation of indoor growing. Fundamental to the culture of internal, ventilation is a key element to optimize for your room of indoor culture, at the risk of letting it leak odors from your crops, dust, and other particles, which would be a negative for your plants.

These ventilation systems are separated into various categories : air extractor, air duct, casing extractor, fan, etc, This diversity will allow this range to cover all of your needs aeration. With a intracteur and an air extractor you can improve greatly the ventilation of your room, such as culture.

Having control over the humidity of your crops and the climate will allow you to better manage your blooms, to limit their odour, and to optimise their growth. We are at your disposal on the phone or from the web site to answer all your questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

More

Subcategories

Showing 1 - 16 of 186 items

Top

VENTILATION Il y a 152 produits.

Découvrez notre gamme de produits consacrée à la ventilation de culture indoor. Fondamentale pour de la culture d’intérieur, la ventilation est un élément à optimiser pour vos chambres de culture d’intérieur, au risque de laisser fuiter les odeurs issues de vos cultures, les poussières et autres particules, ce qui serait négatif pour vos plantes...

Découvrez notre gamme de produits consacrée à la ventilation de culture indoor. Fondamentale pour de la culture d’intérieur, la ventilation est un élément à optimiser pour vos chambres de culture d’intérieur, au risque de laisser fuiter les odeurs issues de vos cultures, les poussières et autres particules, ce qui serait négatif pour vos plantes.

Ces systèmes de ventilation sont séparés en diverses catégories : extracteur d’air, aérateur de gaine, caisson extracteur, ventilateur, etc. Cette diversité permettra à cette gamme de couvrir la totalité de vos besoins d’aération. Avec un intracteur et un extracteur d’air vous optimiserez considérablement l’aération de votre chambre de culture par exemple.

Avoir le contrôle sur l’humidité de vos cultures et sur le climat vous permettra de mieux gérer vos floraisons, de limiter leurs odeurs et d’optimiser leur croissance. Nous nous tenons à votre disposition au téléphone ou depuis le site web pour répondre à toutes vos interrogations, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Détails

Sous-catégories

34,11 € 37,90 € -10%
1 Avis
17,96 € 19,95 € -10%
1 Avis
17,96 € 19,96 € -10%
1 Avis
Résultats 1 - 16 sur 152.

Haut