VAALSERBERG GARDEN There are 95 products.

Fertilizer for land Vaalserberg Garden


Vaalserberg Garden is a brand offertilizers for the plants for the hydroponic culture on earth or coco fiber . A company of avant-garde with a wide range of fertilizer to boost flowering and additives, developed in our own laboratory, Dutch, belgian and French . The products Vaalserberg Garden are designed ...

Fertilizer for land Vaalserberg Garden


Vaalserberg Garden is a brand offertilizers for the plants for the hydroponic culture on earth or coco fiber . A company of avant-garde with a wide range of fertilizer to boost flowering and additives, developed in our own laboratory, Dutch, belgian and French . The products Vaalserberg Garden are designed for any type of gardener, from beginners to experts. Biological Culture, hydroponic it is up to you to choose, but with our fertilizer and a booster of flowering you will get the best results for your plants, and the crop the most abundant. Our products are available around the world.create in 2008 on the territory of the netherlands in Amsterdam

Why the name VAALSERBERG ?, the vaalserberg is a hill with a height of 322.7 metres high with 1059 the foot to the top of the PA. It is the highest point in the continental netherlands, the Vaalserberg is located in the province of limburg in the netherlands (Netherland) to the edge south-east of the country the Dutch near the town of Vaals for which after possession of the Dutch in the caribbean islands by the netherlands for half of the island of saint martin, called Saint Marteen and its capital Philipsburg , the other half of the island is French , therefore, the Vaalserberg was the highest peak in the Dutch replaced by now on the highest hill in the Mount Scenery on the island of saint martin, in fact, now the largest in the netherlands , but the brand Vaalserberg Garden and its Labratoires Dutch have to create the mark and is a tribute to their country , a land sacred to the culture and production of plants intensive the more often grown in Hydroponics or earth

check out phase 1 stimulator of root , phase 2 fertilizer for growing on soil or coco coir in the growth phase , phase 3 fertilizer full for the culture on earth or coco fiber, or bread of rock wool, but this time for the phase flowering ,check out phase-4 in the booster of flowering by excellence-based molasses beet sugar and potassium high , a fertilizer, 100% organic , element 5 is a spray booster full Pligos Elements and vitamins , very easy to use also usable in organic agriculture , check out element 1 the stimulator root for hydroponics , element 2 and element 3 the 2 complete fertilizer with magnesium for the growth phase and flowering , speed booster , the booster of growth , check out SUGAR BABE the flowering stimulator to increase the sugar product number 1 in sales in france , a unique product and high performance , try sugar babe or even the range of fertilizer a 100% organic high purity and ultra-concentrated ,please visit our radius vaalserberg the range of fertilizers revolutionary in Indoor Discount your growshop for indoor growing

 

More
Showing 1 - 16 of 95 items

Top

VAALSERBERG GARDEN Il y a 83 produits.

Engrais pour terre Vaalserberg Garden


Vaalserberg Garden est une marque d'engrais pour les plantes pour la culture hydroponique sur terre ou fibre de coco . Une entreprise d’ avant garde avec une large gamme d’ engrais de booster de floraison et d’ additifs, développé dans notre propre laboratoire néerlandais belge et français . Les produits Vaa...

Engrais pour terre Vaalserberg Garden


Vaalserberg Garden est une marque d'engrais pour les plantes pour la culture hydroponique sur terre ou fibre de coco . Une entreprise d’ avant garde avec une large gamme d’ engrais de booster de floraison et d’ additifs, développé dans notre propre laboratoire néerlandais belge et français . Les produits Vaalserberg Garden sont conçus pour tout type de jardinier de débutants à experts. Culture biologique, hydroponique c’est à vous de choisir, mais avec nos engrais et booster de floraison vous obtiendrez les meilleurs résulats pour vos plantes et les récoltes les plus abondantes. Nos produits sont disponibles à travers le monde.créer en 2008 sur le territoire néerlandais à Amsterdam

Pourquoi le nom VAALSERBERG ?, le vaalserberg est une colline d'une hauteur de 322.7 mètres de haut soit 1059 pied au dessus du PA. C'est le point le plus élevé dans la partie continentale des Pays Bas, Vaalserberg est situé dans la province de limburg aux Pays Bas (Netherland) au bord sud orientale du pays Hollandais près de la ville de Vaals pour lequel après possession néerlandaises dans les iles des caraïbes par les pays bas pour la moitié de l'ile de saint martin nommé Saint Marteen et sa capitale Philipsburg , l’autre moitié de l'ile est française , donc le Vaalserberg était le plus haut sommet néerlandais remplacé par désormais la plus haute colline le Mont Scenery sur l'ile de saint martin en fait désormais la plus grande des pays bas , mais la marque Vaalserberg Garden et ses Labratoires néerlandais ont créer la marque et fait un hommage à leur pays , une terre sacré pour la culture et production de plantes intensives le plus souvent cultivé en Hydroponie ou sur terre

découvrez phase 1 stimulateur de racine , phase 2 engrais pour la culture sur terre ou fibre de coco en phase de croissance , phase 3 un engrais complet pour la culture sur terre ou fibre de coco ou encore pain de laine de roche mais cette fois pour la phase floraison ,découvrez phase 4 le booster de floraison par excellence à base de mélasse de betterave et au potassium élevé , un fertilisant 100% biologique , element 5 est quand à lui un spray booster complet en Pligos Elements et vitamines , très facile d'emploi également utilisable en agriculture biologique , découvrez element 1 le stimulateur de racine pour la culture hydroponique , element 2 et element 3  les 2 engrais complet avec magnésium pour les phase de croissance et floraison , speed booster , le booster de croissance , découvrez SUGAR BABE  le stimulateur de floraison pour augmenter le sucre produit numéro 1 des ventes en france , un produit unique et ultra performant , essayez sugar babe ou encore la gamme d'engrais 100% biologique de haute pureté et ultra concentré ,visitez notre rayon vaalserberg la gamme d'engrais révolutionnaire chez Indoor Discount votre growshop pour la culture indoor

 

Détails
par page
Résultats 1 - 16 sur 83.

Haut