GROTEK There are 14 products.

The fertilizer of the earth Grotek

Grotek is a brand of fertilizer which is established in Canada since 1988, and our products , fertiliser and booster are now distributed in over 17 countries. We are the gardeners of the future that help gardeners with innovative products and performance that promote all stages of growth and flowering plants f...

The fertilizer of the earth Grotek

Grotek is a brand of fertilizer which is established in Canada since 1988, and our products , fertiliser and booster are now distributed in over 17 countries. We are the gardeners of the future that help gardeners with innovative products and performance that promote all stages of growth and flowering plants for indoor growing or outdoor formulas grotek are effective and consistent easy-to-use and helping clients to obtain maximum returns for an exceptional value.

Our domain essential aims of science plant.

in 2016, we combine this activity with our experience to provide our customers with a new level of nutrition to base of plant. We have increased our use oforganic extracts, adjusted the proportions of the nutrients to maximize the growth on the cellular level and developed our formulas to a new standard of efficiency in the nutrition of plants mode intensive culture , discover final flow strawberry , final flush nature , solotek grow and solotek bloom, monster grow or monster bloom the boost of bloom , bud fuel pro or vitamax , you can find all of the fertilizers and growth stimulators or flowering grotek in indoor discount , your growshop online

More
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 items

Top

GROTEK Il y a 13 produits.

Les engrais de terre Grotek

Grotek est une marque de fertilisant établi au Canada depuis 1988 et nos produits , fertilisant et booster sont maintenant distribués dans plus de 17 pays. Nous sommes des jardiniers  du futur qui aidons les jardiniers avec des produits innovant et performant qui favorisent toutes les étapes de la croissance et de la...

Les engrais de terre Grotek

Grotek est une marque de fertilisant établi au Canada depuis 1988 et nos produits , fertilisant et booster sont maintenant distribués dans plus de 17 pays. Nous sommes des jardiniers  du futur qui aidons les jardiniers avec des produits innovant et performant qui favorisent toutes les étapes de la croissance et de la floraison des plantes pour la culture indoor ou outdoor  les formules grotek sont efficaces et cohérentes faciles d'utilisation et aident les clients à obtenir des rendements maximums pour une valeur exceptionnelle.

Notre domaine  essentielle vise la science végétale.

en 2016, nous combinons cette activité à notre expérience afin d’apporter à nos clients un nouveau niveau de nutrition à base de plante. Nous avons augmenté notre utilisation d’extraits organiques, ajusté les proportions des nutriments pour maximiser la croissance au niveau cellulaire et développé nos formules vers un tout nouveau standard d’efficacité dans la nutrition des plantes en mode culture intensive , decouvrez final flus strawberry , final flush nature , solotek grow et solotek bloom, monster grow  ou monster bloom  le booster de floraison , bud fuel pro ou vitamax , retrouvez tous les engrais et  stimulateurs de croissance ou de floraison grotek chez indoor discount , votre growshop en ligne

Détails
Résultats 1 - 13 sur 13.

Haut