BIONOVA There are 18 products.

Created since the beginning of the 1990s, the brand offertilizer Bio Nova has been known as a manufacturer of fertilizer, top of the range for all plants indoor or outdoor, and in-growth, such as flowering. Years of study and research, combined with practical experience and deep knowledge that are acquired have led us to a range of fertiliser an...

Created since the beginning of the 1990s, the brand offertilizer Bio Nova has been known as a manufacturer of fertilizer, top of the range for all plants indoor or outdoor, and in-growth, such as flowering. Years of study and research, combined with practical experience and deep knowledge that are acquired have led us to a range of fertiliser and unique. Quality, purity, respect for the environment are at the appointment, you will get high yields, and a true ease-of-use and explosive results are the distinctive features of our products Bionova Netherland.

Our company policy is to maintain business relationships with centers and laboratories, external research.

We work in partnership with all members of the scientific community, agricultural and horticultural, in which their studies will fully correspond to our future common interests.

We also maintain contacts with the international market developments and ideas on hydroponics, which could lead to a better production of your crops intensive annual. And most important we always keep our doors open to clients and invite them to come up with innovative ideas and effective solutions in order to make you progress. We listen to their concerns and their wishes in order to respond with products that meet their needs and to the different european standards.

The basis of the Bio Nova fertilizer and their full range for the culture on earth or coco fiber encompasses a number of key points. Each line is based on a particular application relative to the method of culture used : hydroponics, soil , aeroponics, coconut fibre or rock wool, find all of your needs Bionova NFT AQUA, Missing Link, Bnzym , the solution 's Enzymatic Bio nova, roots is the stimulator of roots , Bn xcel humic acid fulvic , high-performance, find all the fertilizers, bio nova in indoor discount, your growshop for indoor growing, or your indoor garden.

 

More
Showing 1 - 16 of 18 items

Top

BIONOVA Il y a 19 produits.

Créé depuis le début des années 1990, la marque d'engrais Bio Nova a été connu tel fabricant d'engrais haut de gamme pour toutes les plantes en indoor ou outdoor et en croissance comme en floraison. Des années d'études et de recherches, combinées à l'expérience pratique et les connaissances profondes qui sont acquises à la suite, nous ont condui...

Créé depuis le début des années 1990, la marque d'engrais Bio Nova a été connu tel fabricant d'engrais haut de gamme pour toutes les plantes en indoor ou outdoor et en croissance comme en floraison. Des années d'études et de recherches, combinées à l'expérience pratique et les connaissances profondes qui sont acquises à la suite, nous ont conduit à une gamme de fertilisant unique. Qualité, pureté, respect de l'environnement sont au rendez-vous, vous obtiendrez des rendements élevés, une vrai facilité d'utilisation et des résultats explosifs  sont les caractéristiques distinctives de nos produits Bionova Netherland.

La politique de notre entreprise consiste à maintenir des relations d'affaires avec des centres et laboratoires de recherche externes.

Nous travaillons en partenariat  avec tous  les membres de la communauté scientifique, agricole et horticole, dont leurs  études correspondent totalement à nos futurs intérêts communs.

Nous maintenons également des contacts avec le marché international des développements et des idées sur la culture hydroponique qui pourraient conduire à une meilleure production de vos récoltes intensives et annuelles. Et le plus important  nous gardons toujours nos portes ouvertes aux clients et les invitons à venir avec des idées innovantes et performantes dans le but de vous faire progresser. Nous écoutons leurs préoccupations et leurs souhaits afin de répondre avec des produits qui répondent à leurs besoins et aux différentes normes européennes.

La base de la Bio Nova fertilisant et leur gamme complète pour la culture sur terre ou fibre de coco englobe un certain nombre de points principaux. Chaque ligne est basée sur une application particulière par rapport à la méthode de culture utilisée : hydroponie, terre , aéroponie, fibre de coco ou laine de roche, trouvez tous vos besoins Bionova NFT AQUA, Missing Link, Bnzym , la solution Enzymatique de Bio nova, roots le stimulateur de racines , Bn xcel acide humique fulvique de haute performance, trouvez tous les engrais bio nova chez indoor discount, votre growshop pour la culture indoor ou votre indoor garden.

 

Détails
par page
Résultats 1 - 16 sur 19.

Haut