PLATINIUM NUTRIENTS There are 92 products.

PLATINIUM NUTRIENTS the fertilizer products as the most efficient of the market for the hydroponic , aeroponic , as well as a full range for the organic culture with its range of organic , platinium nutrients is comprised of several fertilizers and additives suitable for theorganic farming , platinium nutrients, it is a French brand that create ...

PLATINIUM NUTRIENTS the fertilizer products as the most efficient of the market for the hydroponic , aeroponic , as well as a full range for the organic culture with its range of organic , platinium nutrients is comprised of several fertilizers and additives suitable for theorganic farming , platinium nutrients, it is a French brand that create in 2010 , a series developed by the grower for the grower , if the commercial slogan of platinium nutrients is "stop buying water ,buy a real fertilizer "translation for non-English speakers ," stop to buy water , buy a real fertilizer ", the fertilizer platinium nutrients are pure concentrated among unique technologies for the hydroponics and aeroponique or on earth or coco fiber, and for most of the fertilizer in platinum are licensed by the ministry of agriculture. These are innovative products with great performance amongst the competition in the market of hydroponics. Check out the nanotechnology SensiStar Grow and Bloom, the'fertilizer in the form of a gel including raw materials of very high purity, assemble a gel design organic combination of the best fertilizers in powder, to obtain a fertilizer, including for sensistar grow NPK + calcium 2.5% +magnesium 3% , as well as all the trace elements, chelated EDTA. Why Sensistar is nanotechnology unique ? Simply because it is not technically possible to obtain a fertilizer NPK mixed with calcium and magnesium in one bottle without get a spin-off of nutrients in the bottom of the bottle, as can be seen on the gels of competitors that end up in the dough. Go to the top speed with Sensistar Bloom which includes NPK + calcium +Magnesium + oligo elements, but also includes the booster PK 12/15 directly which makes it a fertilizer booster completeusable in hydro, aero, soil, fiber of coconut. It is also possible to add the Superboost KP 5/20 +14% sulphurwhich is not included in the Sensistar. The suffering for the purpose of giving more weight without the flowers, the Uperboost PK is also usable in organic farming under the label UAB. Check out the most monstrous of the stimulators of roots rhizoponics, no competition with the height, the results of this stimulator of roots is just incomparable and the most powerful on the market in addition to being the most focused and certified by the department of agriculture. It's the same on Humic Fulvic the booster of growth and flowering also certified by the department and defying any competition. In the registered products also find Invasion T the strain of trichoderma , the most powerful, or monster X mycorrhiza is the most powerful in the world : 500 propagules per gram grown in vitro to mitigate completely the risk of fusarium or phytium, this mycorrhiza is 100% water soluble unlike competing laid in clay, non-water soluble, or non-in vitro cultivated offering of the risk of disease ,the propagules far more efficient also the spores , the mycorrhizae can increase 20X the root mass .

Check out also Clone Xroots hormone cuttings of 100% organic and ultra performance approved by the ministry of l'agriculture biologique, get cuttings in 6 to 7 days , check out also resin more the amplifier of sugars and active ingredients can also be used in organic farming and in hydroponic culture, or diamond sugar also another formula to increase the levels of sugars and brix in the flowers with potassium sulphate pure quality and a perfect balance of magnesium, the range Platinium Nutrients is complete, you can find Organic Grow and Bloom the range of fertilizers organic 100% for the culture on earth or coco fiber, check out ph down ultra concentrated, the more concentrated and the most economical for its concentration of 75% phosphoric acid , compared to the ph down General Hydroponics which is concentrated at 50% phosphoric acid, so the Platinum is 50% more concentrated, discover Hasminoweed 56 the boost of protein and amino acids, fertilizer, nanotechnology, single-effect starter 9/0/0 +56% amino acids of which 25% are free for the plants and an organic nitrogen 100% available as a spray, normally organic nitrogen is hardly taken up by plants, Platinium Nutrients is breaking new ground for you , the comparative examples : Amino Xtreme metrop is computation total 0.08% amino acids vs aminoweed 56% aminoweed is 700 times more concentrated than metrop , and 312 times more concentrated in amino acids than metrop amino xtreme , you can choose , find in our range Platinium dynamite seeds an Enhancer for seeds , the mycorrhizae will increase your germination rate of 50% in addition , as well as microbial activity immediate on the first roots to win the performance and especially winning 1 to 3 days with a development 2x faster , also discover Hydroponic Grow, hydroponic bloom, flushbud the rinse solution by excellence, Energy max , Sun Resist , the famous booster MONSTER PK 52-34 to the effects monstrous on your plants pure dye-free , without additives or binders , no residue in your tank culture , a maximum purity, Super Grow, the diatomaceous earth, unveils its game in Platinium Nutrients developed the first natural insecticide and organic 100% stated as a biocide , not to treat with crop protection products use diatomaceous earth to multi under the biological treatment for the spiders, aphids, gnats, mealy bug , fruit fly terreaux , Platinium Nutrients a range of organic full , discovers BATMAX guano , a fertilizer 100% guano of bat and 100% organic for crops organic easy visit the radius Platiniums Nutrients and find the best fertilizer on the market hydroponic and organic.

 

More
Showing 1 - 16 of 92 items

Top

PLATINIUM NUTRIENTS Il y a 87 produits.

PLATINIUM NUTRIENTS la gamme d'engrais la plus performante du marché pour la culture hydroponique , aéroponique ainsi qu'une gamme complète pour la culture biologique avec sa gamme organique , platinium nutrients comprends plusieurs engrais et additifs adapté à l'agriculture biologique , platinium nutrients c'est une marque française créer en 20...

PLATINIUM NUTRIENTS la gamme d'engrais la plus performante du marché pour la culture hydroponique , aéroponique ainsi qu'une gamme complète pour la culture biologique avec sa gamme organique , platinium nutrients comprends plusieurs engrais et additifs adapté à l'agriculture biologique , platinium nutrients c'est une marque française créer en 2010 , une gamme développée par des grower pour des grower , si le slogan commercial de platinium nutrients est "stop buying water ,buy a real fertilizer " traduction pour les non anglophones , « arrêtez d'acheter de l'eau , achetez un vrai fertilisant », les engrais platinium nutrients sont purs concentrés parmi des technologies uniques pour la culture hydroponique et aeroponique ou sur terre ou fibre de coco, et pour la plupart des engrais platinium sont homologués par le ministère de l'agriculture. Ce sont des produits innovants aux performances inégalables parmi la concurrence du marché hydroponique. Découvrez la nanotechnologie SensiStar Grow and Bloom, l'engrais sous forme de gel unique incluant des matières premières de très haute pureté, assemblez un gel de conception organique en combinaison des meilleurs engrais en poudre, permettant d'obtenir un fertilisant unique incluant pour sensistar grow NPK + calcium 2.5% +magnésium 3% ainsi que tous les oligo éléments chélatés EDTA. Pourquoi Sensistar est une nanotechnologie unique ? Tout simplement car il n'est pas techniquement possible d'obtenir un fertilisant NPK mélangé à du calcium et du magnésium en une seule bouteille sans obtenir une retombée des éléments nutritifs dans le fond de la bouteille, comme on peut le voir sur les gels concurrents qui finissent  en pâte. Passez à la vitesse supérieur avec Sensistar Bloom qui lui inclut NPK + calcium +Magnésium + oligos éléments, mais inclut également le booster PK 12/15 directement ce qui en fait un engrais booster completutilisable en hydro, aéro, terre, fibre de coco. Il est également possible d'y ajouter le Superboost PK 5/20 +14% de souffrequi lui n'est pas inclut dans le Sensistar. Le souffre à pour vocation de donner plus de poids sans les fleurs, le Uperboost PK est également utilisable en agriculture biologique sous le label UAB. Découvrez le plus monstrueux des stimulateurs de racines rhizoponics, aucune concurrence à la hauteur, les résultats de ce stimulateur de racines est juste incomparable et le plus puissant du marché en plus d'être le plus concentré et homologué par le ministère de l'agriculture. Il en va de même sur Humic Fulvic le booster de croissance et de floraison également homologué par le ministère et défiant toute concurrence. Dans les produits homologués retrouvez également Invasion T la souche de trichoderma la plus puissante, ou monster X mycorhizes la plus puissante au monde : 500 propagules par grammes cultivé in vitro permettant de limiter totalement les risques de fusarium ou phytium, cette mycorhizes est 100% hydrosoluble à la différence des concurrentes posés dans de l'argile non hydrosoluble, ou non cultivé in vitro offrant des risques de maladies ,la propagules bien plus performante également que les spores , la mycorhizes permet d'augmenter 20X la masse racinaire .

Découvrez également Clone Xroots l'hormone de bouturage 100% biologique et ultra performante homologué par le ministère de l'agriculture biologique, obtenez des boutures en 6 à 7 jours , découvrez aussi résine plus l'amplificateur de sucres et de principes actifs également utilisable en culture biologique et en culture hydroponique, ou diamond sugar également une autre formule pour augmenter le taux de sucres et le taux de brix dans les fleurs grâce au sulfate de potassium de pure qualité et un équilibre parfait en magnésium, la gamme Platinium Nutrients est complète, retrouvez Organic Grow and Bloom la gamme d'engrais 100% biologique pour la culture sur terre ou fibre de coco, découvrez ph down ultra concentré, le plus concentré et le plus économique pour sa concentration à 75% phosphorique , comparativement au ph down General Hydroponics qui lui est concentré à 50% phosphorique, donc Platinium est 50% plus concentré, découvrez Aminoweed 56 le booster de protéines et acides aminés, un engrais à la nanotechnologie unique à effet starter 9/0/0 +56% d'acides aminés dont 25% libre pour les plantes  et un azote organique 100% assimilable en pulvérisation, normalement l'azote organique est difficilement assimilable par les plantes, Platinium Nutrients innove pour vous , exemple comparatif : Amino Xtreme metrop soit calcul total 0.08% d'acides aminés vs aminoweed 56% soit aminoweed est 700 fois plus concentré que metrop , et 312 fois plus concentré en acides aminés que metrop amino xtreme , à vous de choisir maintenant , trouvez dans notre rayon Platinium dynamite seeds un Enhancer pour graines , cette mycorhizes va permettre d'augmenter votre taux de germination de 50% en plus , ainsi qu'une activité microbienne immédiate sur les premières racines gagnez de la performance et surtout gagner 1 à 3 jours avec un développement 2x plus rapide , découvrez également Hydroponic Grow, hydroponic bloom, flushbud la solution de rinçage par excellence, Energy max , Sun Resist , le fameux booster MONSTER PK 52-34 aux effets monstrueux sur vos plantes pure sans colorant , sans additifs et sans liant , aucun résidus dans vos bac de culture , une pureté maximum, Super Grow, la terre de diatomée dévoile son jeu chez Platinium Nutrients à développé le premier insecticide naturel et 100% biologique déclaré comme biocide , ne traitez plus avec des produits phytosanitaire utilisez la terre de diatomée aux multi vertu biologique , traitement pour les araignées, pucerons, moucherons, cochenille , mouche du terreaux , Platinium Nutrient une gamme biologique complète , découvre BATMAX guano , un engrais 100% guano de chauve souris et 100% biologique pour les cultures organique facile visitez le rayon Platiniums Nutrients et trouvez les meilleurs fertilisant du marché hydroponique et biologique.

 

Détails
par page
44,10 € 49,00 € -10%
1 Avis
Résultats 1 - 16 sur 87.

Haut