BALLAST LUMATEK There are 9 products.

Find all the electronic ballasts of the brand Lumatek in Indoor Discount. Ideal for horticultural lighting, fully adjustable and controllable, you'll be able to measure the lighting of your rooms of culture to perfection. They are equipped with an adjustment knob and a shroud full of aluminum to facilitate you the spot.

Discover electronic balla...

Find all the electronic ballasts of the brand Lumatek in Indoor Discount. Ideal for horticultural lighting, fully adjustable and controllable, you'll be able to measure the lighting of your rooms of culture to perfection. They are equipped with an adjustment knob and a shroud full of aluminum to facilitate you the spot.

Discover electronic ballasts, magnetic, digital, all formats that will maximize the amount of lumens : 10% of Lumens in the case of the electronic ballast, it is the assurance of a harvest optimal. The products Lumatek hps will help you to maximize the flow of your light bulbs.

Available in a kit, the ballasts Lumatek are ideal for culture, growshop qualitative.

They are compatible with most of the lamps and reflectors for culture, horticulture Indoor. Guaranteed for several years, they provide lumens of quality on the duration and control of the spectrum horticultural optimal. We are available for any question or information, you can reach us by phone or from the website.

More
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items

Top

BALLAST LUMATEK Il y a 9 produits.

Retrouvez tous les ballasts électroniques de la marque Lumatek chez Indoor Discount. Idéals pour de l’éclairage horticole, parfaitement ajustables et contrôlables, vous pourrez doser l’éclairage de vos chambres de culture à la perfection. Ils sont équipés d’un bouton de réglage et d’un carénage intégral en aluminium pour vous faciliter la tache....

Retrouvez tous les ballasts électroniques de la marque Lumatek chez Indoor Discount. Idéals pour de l’éclairage horticole, parfaitement ajustables et contrôlables, vous pourrez doser l’éclairage de vos chambres de culture à la perfection. Ils sont équipés d’un bouton de réglage et d’un carénage intégral en aluminium pour vous faciliter la tache.

Découvrez des ballasts électroniques, magnétiques, digitaux, de tous formats qui optimiseront la quantité de lumens : 10% de Lumens en plus dans le cas du ballast électronique, c’est l’assurance d’une récolte optimale. Les produits Lumatek hps vous aideront à maximiser le flux de vos ampoules.

Disponibles en kit, les ballasts Lumatek sont idéals pour de la culture growshop qualitative.

Ils sont compatibles avec la plupart des lampes et réflecteurs pour culture horticole Indoor. Garantis plusieurs années, ils assurent des lumens de qualité sur la durée et un contrôle du spectre horticole optimal. Nous sommes disponibles pour toute question ou information, vous pouvez nous joindre par téléphone ou depuis le site internet.

Détails
139,90 €
2 Avis
Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.

Haut