ROOT POUCH There are 19 products.

Check out our range of pots Root Pouch, these containers are also called brown poot are deeply rooted in sustainable development, they are processed from recycled water bottles and cotton fibers, they are revolutionizing the pot in geotextile. Very practical in addition to being among the pots the more ethical of the market from an ecological po...

Check out our range of pots Root Pouch, these containers are also called brown poot are deeply rooted in sustainable development, they are processed from recycled water bottles and cotton fibers, they are revolutionizing the pot in geotextile. Very practical in addition to being among the pots the more ethical of the market from an ecological point of view, these jars can easily store and bring a touch of originality to your garden or vegetable garden.

These root pouch will suit perfectly to the hydroponics and table tide, the pots are reusable, season after season, and are even washable, they offer many benefits for the culture. The other obvious advantages are its relation yield / price thanks to a design in recycled plastic, which facilitates the movement of the fundamental elements for the proper development of your plants : water and air, this is due to very good ventilation. Designed to be effective and respectful of the environment, they will suit both the neophytes and the gardeners confirmed, the earth, the seed and the growth of your plant will begin in the best conditions. In short, for the indoor growing or outdoor home with a very good price, go for the pots textiles and trays root pouch , which will offer you a rate of return unbeatable. For any question or information on your areas of culture and the range of pots, please contact us via the website or by phone, all questions are welcome.

More
Showing 1 - 16 of 19 items

Top

ROOT POUCH Il y a 19 produits.

Découvrez notre gamme de pots Root Pouch, ces récipients aussi appelés marron poot sont profondément ancrés dans le développement durable, ils sont en effet transformés à base de bouteilles d’eau recyclées et de fibres de coton, ils révolutionnent le pot en géotextile. Très pratiques en plus d’être parmi les pots les plus éthiques du marché d’un...

Découvrez notre gamme de pots Root Pouch, ces récipients aussi appelés marron poot sont profondément ancrés dans le développement durable, ils sont en effet transformés à base de bouteilles d’eau recyclées et de fibres de coton, ils révolutionnent le pot en géotextile. Très pratiques en plus d’être parmi les pots les plus éthiques du marché d’un point de vue écologique, ces pots peuvent facilement se ranger et apporteront une touche d’originalité à votre jardin ou potager.

Ces root pouch conviendront parfaitement à de la culture hydroponique et table à marée, les pots sont réutilisables saison après saison et sont même lavables, ils présentent, de nombreux avantages pour la culture. Les autres avantages évidents sont son rapport rendements / prix grâce à une conception en plastiques recyclés qui facilite la circulation d’éléments fondamentaux au bon développement de vos plantes : l’eau et l’air, cela est dû à une très bonne aération. Conçus pour être efficaces et respectueux de l’environnement, ils conviendront autant aux néophytes qu’aux jardiniers confirmés, de la terre, une graine et la croissance de votre plante commencera dans les meilleures conditions. En bref, pour de la culture indoor ou extérieure à domicile avec un très bon prix, optez pour les pots textiles et bacs root pouch qui vous offriront des taux de rendement imbattables. Pour toute question ou renseignement sur vos zones de culture et cette gamme de pots, contactez-nous via le site web  ou par téléphone, toutes les interrogations sont les bienvenues.

Détails
Résultats 1 - 16 sur 19.

Haut