GREEN FILTER There are 9 products.

Check out our selection of carbon filters Green Filter. Ultra light, they are designed and manufactured by a French brand : the champion automotive filter Peugeot WRC since 2010, they are ideal for periods of flowering, when the smells become more important.

With concepts that are very light and practical which appeals by its practicality, these...

Check out our selection of carbon filters Green Filter. Ultra light, they are designed and manufactured by a French brand : the champion automotive filter Peugeot WRC since 2010, they are ideal for periods of flowering, when the smells become more important.

With concepts that are very light and practical which appeals by its practicality, these carbon filters have capacities far above the average, their effect will retain the odors from your crops interior.

Our kits filters of high quality are based on a double structure mesh aluminum and a coating of elastomer with its clamp, to completely remove the broadcasts of odors, they are provided with a pre-filter in place that is also machine washable in case of soiling (pollution, pollen, dust, etc) to 30 degrees, with the autonomy of one year, and the more these filters are a safe bet for the gardener in grass or the farmer confirmed, these are filters of competition that will delight by their great accessibility.

However, it is necessary to use these filters in maintaining a climate between 50 and 60% humidity, in fact the filters clog up beyond 70% humidity. Provided with dust filter they will give you performance to match your requirements.

More
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items

Top

GREEN FILTER Il y a 8 produits.

Découvrez notre sélection de filtres à charbon Green Filter. Ultra légers, ils sont conçus et fabriqués par une marque française : le champion du filtre automobile Peugeot WRC depuis 2010, ils sont idéals pour les périodes de floraison, moment où les odeurs deviennent les plus importantes.

Avec des concepts très légers et pratiques qui plaît par...

Découvrez notre sélection de filtres à charbon Green Filter. Ultra légers, ils sont conçus et fabriqués par une marque française : le champion du filtre automobile Peugeot WRC depuis 2010, ils sont idéals pour les périodes de floraison, moment où les odeurs deviennent les plus importantes.

Avec des concepts très légers et pratiques qui plaît par son aspect pratique, ces filtres à charbon ont des capacités largement au dessus de la moyenne, leur effet retiendra les odeurs issues de vos cultures d’intérieur.

Nos kits filters de grande qualité reposent sur une double structure en maille aluminium et un revêtement d’élastomère accompagné de son collier de serrage, pour supprimer totalement les diffusions d’odeurs, ils sont fournis avec un pré-filtre à placer qui est également lavable à la machine en cas d’encrassement (pollution, pollen, poussière, etc.) à 30 degrés, avec des autonomies d’un an et plus ces filtres sont une valeur sûre pour l’horticulteur en herbe ou le cultivateur confirmé, ce sont des filtres de compétition qui raviront par leur grande accessibilité.

Il est cependant nécessaire d’utiliser ces filtres en maintenant un climat entre 50 et 60% d’humidité, en effet les filtres saturent au delà de 70% d’humidité. Fournis avec filtre anti-poussière ils vous offriront des performances à la hauteur de vos exigences.

Détails
Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.

Haut