BULLFILTER There are 12 products.

Check out our range of filters bull filter, considered as the best carbon filters on the market. Appeared in 2012, these activated carbon filters virgin Australia have unparalleled effectiveness, 99.9% of the odor filtered out, they do the job to perfection. Over their life time and temperature are perfectly studied for a report quality/price un...

Check out our range of filters bull filter, considered as the best carbon filters on the market. Appeared in 2012, these activated carbon filters virgin Australia have unparalleled effectiveness, 99.9% of the odor filtered out, they do the job to perfection. Over their life time and temperature are perfectly studied for a report quality/price unbeatable. These carbon filters will fit all of your culture rooms and other box for indoor growing. The lengths, flanges and other features of our products are modular and therefore adaptable to your culture chambers, it is only necessary to pay attention to the air extractor installed for the flow and filtration is optimal (see product datasheets).

 

With a very modern design in aluminum, the bull filters will highlight your areas of culture and present themselves as actual solutions of the future for hydroponics indoor. To test it is to adopt them : their effectiveness and their services rendered during the periods when the cultures reject the more smell as the bloom will satisfy you for years.

More
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items

Top

BULLFILTER Il y a 11 produits.

Découvrez notre gamme de filtres bull filter, considérés comme les meilleurs filtres à charbon du marché. Apparus en 2012, ces filtres à charbon actif vierge d’Australie ont une efficacité sans pareil, 99.9% des odeurs filtrées, ils font le job à la perfection. De plus leur durée de vie et leur température sont parfaitement étudiées pour un rapp...

Découvrez notre gamme de filtres bull filter, considérés comme les meilleurs filtres à charbon du marché. Apparus en 2012, ces filtres à charbon actif vierge d’Australie ont une efficacité sans pareil, 99.9% des odeurs filtrées, ils font le job à la perfection. De plus leur durée de vie et leur température sont parfaitement étudiées pour un rapport qualité/prix inégalable. Ces filtres à charbon s’adapteront à toutes vos chambres de culture et autres box pour culture indoor. Les longueurs, flanges et autres caractéristiques de nos produits sont modulables et donc adaptables à vos chambres de culture, il est juste nécessaire de faire attention à l’extracteur d’air installé pour que le débit et la filtration soit optimale (voir sur les fiches produits).

 

Avec un design très moderne en aluminium, les bull filters mettront en valeur vos espaces de culture et se présentent comme de réelles solutions d’avenir pour hydroponie d’intérieur.  Les tester c’est les adopter : leur efficacité et leurs services rendus pendant les périodes où les cultures rejettent le plus d’odeur comme la floraison vous satisferont des années.

Détails
58,41 € 64,90 € -10%
1 Avis
85,50 € 95,00 € -10%
1 Avis
Résultats 1 - 11 sur 11.

Haut